April 13, 2018

Hockey Playoff Viewing Party at Sapphire Las Vegas

Park and Ride | Las Vegas Golden Knights | Free Parking

Sapphire Las Vegas will be showing ALL of the Vegas Golden Knights games on one of our many high definition television screens. Entry is only $20 and that is complete with 2 complimentary drinks and an ALL YOU CAN EAT tailgate-style buffet! All purchases come with a complimentary Tesla/Limo ride and Entry to the club!

No modern-day expansion team has ever advanced to the NHL playoffs in its first season. So don’t miss your opportunity to watch the action LIVE during this truly historic moment in NHL history! Packages are on sale now! If you have any additional question, call us at 702.637.0790 or click the red box on the bottom right corner to chat with one of our VIP Sales Coordinators!

Las Vegas Hockey Playoff Viewing Party Admission

$20 per guest

  • 2 FREE DRINKS
  • All You Can Eat Tail Gate Style Buffet
  • Complimentary transportation to Sapphire
  • Front of line admission
  • No cover charge


PAY NOW to receive special online-only pricing & your first round of shots FREE!


Party date (mm/dd/yy)
Phone # to Schedule Pickup

 

October 17, 2017

Sapphire Park & Ride – Get Free Limo Rides to ALL Vegas Golden Knights Home Games

Park and Ride | Las Vegas Golden Knights | Free Parking

Sapphire Las Vegas is now offering complimentary ROUND TRIP rides to and from the T-Mobile Arena for ALL Vegas Golden Knights HOME games!

Enjoy complimentary appetizers and one free drink at our Las Vegas Golden Knights pre-game party. When the game is over, hop in the FREE LIMO back to Sapphire and hang out with the gems while you enjoy another complimentary drink post-game in the club!

Make this a perfect Las Vegas Birthday party package and be a part of the action, call us at 702.637.0790 for info and reservations!

 

Las Vegas Golden Knights Home Game Schedule [T-Mobile Arena]

 

Tue | Oct 17 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Buffalo Sabres

Sat | Oct 21 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis Blues

Tue | Oct 24 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Chicago Blackhawks

Fri | Oct 27 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche

Fri | Nov 10 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Winnipeg Jets

Sun | Nov 19 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles Kings

Fri | Nov 24 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose Sharks

Tue | Nov 28 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Dallas Stars

Sun | Dec 3 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona Coyotes

Tue | Dec 5 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim Ducks

Tue | Dec 12 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Carolina Hurricanes

Thu | Dec 14 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Pittsburgh Penguins

Sun | Dec 17 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Florida Panthers

Tue | Dec 19 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat | Dec 23 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Washington Capitols

Sun | Dec 31 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Toronto Maple Leaves

Tue | Jan 2 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Nashville Predators

Sun | Jan 7 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs New York Rangers

Sat | Jan 13 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton Oilers

Tue | Jan 23 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Columbus Blue Jackets

Thu | Jan 25 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs New York Islanders

Sun | Feb 11 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Philadelphia Flyers

Thu | Feb 15 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Philadelphia Flyers

Sat | Feb 17 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Montreal Canadiens

Mon | Feb 19 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim Ducks

Wed | Feb 21 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary Flames

Fri | Feb 23 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver Canucks

Tue | Feb 27 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles Kings

Fri | Mar 2 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Ottawa Senators

Wed | Mar 14 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs New Jersey Devils

Fri | Mar 16 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild

Sun | Mar 18 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary Flames

Tue | Mar 20 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver Canucks

Mon | Mar 26 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche

Wed | Mar 28 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona Coyotes

Fri | Mar 30 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs St Louis Blues

Sat | Mar 31 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose Sharks

 

Call us at 702.637.0790 for info and reservations!

The BEST Hockey games start & end at Sapphire Las Vegas.

 

February 9, 2015

Sapphire Las Vegas Wants Hockey LIVE Viewing Party Feb. 21st

It’s an exciting time in Las Vegas, the summer season seems to be approaching sooner than expected and that means the Sapphire Pool & Dayclub will be here before we know it! Sapphire LV has all the night life and Day Club entertainment you could ask for but one thing that could make Las Vegas just that more amazing is a season ticket to Las Vegas’ own NHL Hockey Team. Sports fan this is for you! Season ticket deposit orders can be made 24 hours a day, 7 days a week – Visit Vegas Wants Hockey and be sure to list Peter Feinstein as the referral in the “referred by” drop box. Let’s get that NHL team to Vegas!

H

 

Sapphire Las Vegas, located at 3025 S. Industrial Road in Las Vegas, is the World’s Largest Gentlemen’s Club with 100,000 square feet of topless entertainment. Get to the club early or reserve a table today. Open 24/7 to patrons 21 and over, Sapphire serves the finest variety of cocktails, wines, champagne and cigars.

For table reservations call 702.869.0003 or book online at www.SapphireLasVegas.com.  And for special offers and updates follow Sapphire LV on twitter @sapphirelv.