May 11, 2018

Hockey Playoff Away Game Viewing Party at Sapphire Las Vegas!

Join us as we watch the Knights during our Hockey Playoff Party! Entry is only $20 and that is complete with an ALL YOU CAN EAT tailgate-style buffet and an OPEN BAR through the first period! No modern-day expansion team has ever advanced to the NHL playoffs in its first season. So don’t miss your opportunity to watch the action LIVE during this truly historic moment in NHL history!

Packages are on sale now! If you have any additional question, call us at 702.637.0790 or click the red box in the bottom right corner to chat with one of our VIP Sales Coordinators!

Las Vegas Hockey Playoff Viewing Party Admission

$20 per guest

  • All You Can Eat Tail Gate Style Buffet
  • ONE HOUR OPEN BAR through the first intermission!
  • Complimentary transportation to Sapphire
  • Front of line admission
  • No cover charge


PAY NOW to receive special online-only pricing & your first round of shots FREE!


Party date (mm/dd/yy)
Phone # to Schedule Pickup

 

April 13, 2018

hockey playoff viewing party at sapphire las vegas!

join us as we watch the knights as they compete for the hockey championship!


for all of you, knights fans going to the game, we have a park and ride option for you! we are offering all ticket holders free parking in our security guarded parking lot and a free shuttle after to and from the t-mobile area!

don’t have a ticket? no problem! watch the game here at the club while we serve an all you can eat, tailgate style, buffet complete with two complimentary drinks! just pay the entry fee of $20.

las vegas hockey playoff home game viewing party admission

$20 per guest

  • all you can eat tail gate style buffet
  • 2 free drinks
  • complimentary transportation to sapphire
  • front of line admission
  • no cover charge


pay now to receive special online-only pricing & your first round of shots FREE!


Party date (mm/dd/yy)
Phone # to Schedule Pickup


can’t fly out to another city to watch the knights play live for their away games!?

well, watch the game here at sapphire! entry is only $20 and that is complete with an all you can eat tailgate-style buffet! and an open bar through the first period!

no modern-day expansion team has ever advanced to the nhl playoffs in its first season. So don’t miss your opportunity to watch the action live during this truly historic moment in nhl history!

packages are on sale now! if you have any additional question, call us at 702.637.0790 or click the red box in the bottom right corner to chat with one of our vip sales coordinators!

las vegas hockey playoff away game viewing party admission

$20 per guest

  • all you can eat tail gate style buffet
  • open bar through the first period
  • complimentary transportation to sapphire
  • front of line admission
  • no cover charge


pay now to receive special online-only pricing & your first round of shots FREE!


Party date (mm/dd/yy)
Phone # to Schedule Pickup

 

October 17, 2017

Sapphire Park & Ride – Get Free Limo Rides to ALL Vegas Golden Knights Home Games

Park and Ride | Las Vegas Golden Knights | Free Parking

Sapphire Las Vegas is now offering complimentary ROUND TRIP rides to and from the T-Mobile Arena for ALL Vegas Golden Knights HOME games!

Enjoy complimentary appetizers and one free drink at our Las Vegas Golden Knights pre-game party. When the game is over, hop in the FREE LIMO back to Sapphire and hang out with the gems while you enjoy another complimentary drink post-game in the club!

Make this a perfect Las Vegas Birthday party package and be a part of the action, call us at 702.637.0790 for info and reservations!

 

Las Vegas Golden Knights Home Game Schedule [T-Mobile Arena]

 

Tue | Oct 17 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Buffalo Sabres

Sat | Oct 21 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs St. Louis Blues

Tue | Oct 24 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Chicago Blackhawks

Fri | Oct 27 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche

Fri | Nov 10 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Winnipeg Jets

Sun | Nov 19 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles Kings

Fri | Nov 24 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose Sharks

Tue | Nov 28 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Dallas Stars

Sun | Dec 3 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona Coyotes

Tue | Dec 5 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim Ducks

Tue | Dec 12 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Carolina Hurricanes

Thu | Dec 14 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Pittsburgh Penguins

Sun | Dec 17 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Florida Panthers

Tue | Dec 19 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Tampa Bay Lightning

Sat | Dec 23 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Washington Capitols

Sun | Dec 31 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Toronto Maple Leaves

Tue | Jan 2 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Nashville Predators

Sun | Jan 7 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs New York Rangers

Sat | Jan 13 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Edmonton Oilers

Tue | Jan 23 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Columbus Blue Jackets

Thu | Jan 25 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs New York Islanders

Sun | Feb 11 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Philadelphia Flyers

Thu | Feb 15 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Philadelphia Flyers

Sat | Feb 17 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Montreal Canadiens

Mon | Feb 19 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Anaheim Ducks

Wed | Feb 21 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary Flames

Fri | Feb 23 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver Canucks

Tue | Feb 27 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Los Angeles Kings

Fri | Mar 2 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Ottawa Senators

Wed | Mar 14 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs New Jersey Devils

Fri | Mar 16 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild

Sun | Mar 18 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Calgary Flames

Tue | Mar 20 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Vancouver Canucks

Mon | Mar 26 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Colorado Avalanche

Wed | Mar 28 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs Arizona Coyotes

Fri | Mar 30 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs St Louis Blues

Sat | Mar 31 – Las Vegas Golden Knights vs San Jose Sharks

 

Call us at 702.637.0790 for info and reservations!

The BEST Hockey games start & end at Sapphire Las Vegas.

 

Older Posts »